News DetailCurrent Location Home > News Detail

Free Samples! September MegaDeals Ionkini Air Purifier

Time PostedIonkini Technology (GZ) Co., Ltd.
 

FREE Samples | FREE Gifts | Free LOGO | FREE Extra Products | MORE


 

Welcome to join our Ionkini Live Show and get
FreeSample, 10%OFF Coupon, Free OEM service & More. 

 
 Click "Follow Us" & "Catalog" in our LIVE room. 

 

 

 

Episode 1
SEPT.16, 11:00:00 (CST)
SEPT.15, 20:00:00 (PDT)

  Watch Replay  

  Facebook Replay  

 

Episode 2
SEPT.18, 13:00:00 (CST)
SEPT.17, 22:00:00 (PDT)

< Check Local Time >

  Watch LIVE  

 

Episode 3
SEPT.21, 19:00:00 (CST)
SEPT.21,   4:00:00 (PDT)

< Check Local Time >

  Watch LIVE  

 

Episode 4

SEPT.23, 11:00:00 (CST)

SEPT.22, 22:00:00 (PDT)

< Check Local Time >

Episode 5

SEPT.24, 17:00:00 (CST)

SEPT.24, 2:00:00 (PDT)

< Check Local Time >

  Watch LIVE  

Episode 6

SEPT.30, 21:00:00 (CST)

SEPT.30,   6:00:00 (PDT)

< Check Local Time >

  Watch LIVE  

 




Share to:



About Us
Company Profile
Qualifications
Company Culture
Company Gallery
Cooperative Partners
Products
Car Air Purifier Series
Household Series
Portable & Wearable Series
News
Company News
Technology Digest
Contact Us
Tel86-20-39932992
Fax86-20-39932880
E-mailservice@ionkini.cn
AddressRoom 215, Runde Mansion, 419 Shi Bei Gongye Road, Dashi, Panyu, Guangzhou, Guangdong, China, 511430