News DetailCurrent Location Home > News Detail

Ionkini Online Trade Show Live Stream

Time2020/7/20 PostedIonkini Technology (GZ) Co., Ltd.


Save the date for Ionkini Online Trade Show. 

Introducing the latest new arrival and best seller Air Purifier products. 

Chat with the Ionkiniers on LIVE.


Online-Trade-Show-6b

Ionkini Online Trade Show - Episode 6
JULY 31 09:00 (CST) | JULY 30 18:00 (PST)

 Replay (Alibaba)     Replay (Facebook) 



5.png

Ionkini Online Trade Show - Episode 5
JULY 30 13:00 (CST) | JULY 29 22:00 (PST)

 Replay (Alibaba)     Replay (Facebook) 




Online-Trade-Show-4b

Ionkini Online Trade Show - Episode 4

JULY 29 19:00 (CST) | JULY 29 04:00 (PST)

 Replay (Alibaba)     Replay (Facebook) 




Online-Trade-Show-3b

Ionkini Online Trade Show - Episode 3
JULY 24 09:00 (CST) | JULY 23 18:00 (PST)

 Replay (Alibaba)     Replay (Facebook) 





Ionkini Online Trade Show - Episode 2

JULY 23 23:00 (CST) | JULY 23 08:00 (PST)

 Replay (Alibaba)     Replay (Facebook) 




Online-Trade-Show-1b

Ionkini Online Trade Show - Episode 1
JULY 22 19:00 (CST) | JULY 22 04:00 (PST)

 Replay (Alibaba)     Replay (Facebook) 





Facebook:  @IONKINItechnology      

Instagram:  @ionkini_official 



About Us
Company Profile
Qualifications
Company Culture
Company Gallery
Cooperative Partners
Products
Car Air Purifier Series
Household Series
Portable & Wearable Series
News
Company News
Technology Digest
Contact Us
Tel86-20-39932992
Fax86-20-39932880
E-mailservice@ionkini.cn
AddressRoom 215, Runde Mansion, 419 Shi Bei Gongye Road, Dashi, Panyu, Guangzhou, Guangdong, China, 511430